Contact us !

The 2017 application is currently open. Fill in the form below to show your interest in joining WYPW.

Become a new member!

Subscribe to our newsletter

We would love

to hear from you.

Ideas, Partnerships , Projects & Suggestions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Board of WYPW

Asma Bachikh
President
asma.Bachikh@pmje-wypw.org

Susanne Reitsma
Vice President
susanne.reitsma@pmje-wypw.org

Antonella Vagliente
Vice President
antonella.vagliente@pmje-wypw.org

The Secretariat of WYPW

Laurie Fourneaux
Youth Coordinator
lfourneaux@sie-isw.org

 

Continental Representatives

Europe
Ms. Abigail Fellay
abigail.fellay@bluewin.ch

Africa
Mr. Flamay Ahiafor
ahiafor05@gmail.com

Asia
Mr. Tung Pham
tungx.pham@gmail.com

North America
Ms. Anne-Sophie Ste-Marie
anne-sophie.sainte-marie.1@ulaval.ca

South America
Ms. Agatha Oliveira
agathaltoliveira@gmail.com